Race Laws

No Race can rule over another Race.

No Race can parasite another Race.

Every Race has a right to self determination.

Every Race has an inviolable Homeland.

Intra-Racial conflict can not be interfered with by another Race.

Inter-Racial conflict is forbidden.

Race is determined by DNA.

There are Seven Races.


Black – The people of Sub-Saharan Africa

Brown – The people of North Africa, the Middle East, Caucasus, Central and South Asia

Orange – The people of South East Asia, the Pacific Islands and the Arctic nomads

Purple – The people of Australia 

Red – The people of South and Central America

White – The people of Europe and Russia

Yellow – The people of East Asia